Meet The Team


Board Members and Committee Leaders

President

Gerardo Perez  - gerardo.perez4@bbva.com

 

Vice President

Nathan Beyler  - nbeyler@pavementrecycling.com

 

Treasurer  

Cindy Watts - cwatts@smc-cpas.com

 

Secretary
Veronica Casillas  - veronica@boudreaupipeline.com

 

Executive Board

Membership Chair

Ron Jacobson - ron@boudreaupipeline.com

 

Special Events Chair

Robyn Smith  -robyn@hodgdongroup.com

 

Programs Chair

Maya Inanova  - mivanova@wicpas.net

 

Alejandro Joffroy  - ajoffroy@arizonapipeline.com

 

CFMA Chapter Admin

cfmainlandempire@gmail.com

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.