Officers

     Board Members and Committee Leaders

President Gerardo Perez gerardo.perez4@bbva.com
Vice President Nathan Beyler    nbeyler@pavementrecycling.com
Treasurer    Cindy Watts cwatts@smc-cpas.com
Secretary
Veronica Casillas
veronica@boudreaupipeline.com
     
Executive Board
Membership Chair Ron Jacobson
 ron@boudreaupipeline.com
Special Events Chair Robyn Smith robyn@hodgdongroup.com
Sally Cragun-Hernandez shernandez@csirialto.com
 Programs Chair Maya Inanova  mivanova@wicpas.net
Alejandro Joffroy ajoffroy@arizonapipeline.com