Officers

     Board Members and Committee Leaders

President Rashon Cooper rcooper@arizonapipeline.com
Vice President Veronica Casillas      veronica@boudreaupipeline.com 
Treasurer    Cindy Watts cwatts@smc-cpas.com
   Past President
Ron Jacobson   
ron@boudreaupipeline.com
     
Executive Board
   Members Steve Lords  
 slords@arizonapipeline.com
Membership Comm Chair
Gerardo Perez
gperez@cbbank.com
   Events Chair
 
Hassan Webb
hassan.k.webb@baml.com

Bryan Wilson bwilson@butier.com